Select Page

Enjoy These Performances

Les Voix Women’s Choir

Friday | April 17 | 2pm ET | 11am PT

World Premier: Between the Bells

Commissioned by the International Music Education Summit from Bruce Rockwell

Saturday | April 18 | 5pm ET | 2pm PT

 

Friday, April 17, 2020

View these performances in the Virtual Concert Hall: musicedsummit.org/wcf-stream

10 PT | 11 MT | 12 CT | 1 ET Pomona Elementary Pirate Choir

10:30 PT | 11:30 MT | 12:30 CT | 1:30 ET Narragansett High School Advanced Treble Chorus

12:30 PT | 1:30 MT | 2:30 CT | 3:30 ET Gordon College Choir

1:00 PT | 2:00 MT | 3:00 CT | 4:00 ET Pascack Valley High School Choir

2:30 PT | 3:30 MT | 4:30 CT | 5:30 ET Gantz Fukuda Singers

2:45 PT | 3:45 MT | 4:45 CT | 5:45 ET Fuquay Varina Elementary School Ensemble

4 PT | 5 MT | 6 CT | 7 ET Lovington Elementary Honor Choir

 

Privacy Policy

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software